Only 2 years back !!

Everytime when I was feeling down or depressed, sad or everytime I wanted to succeed you where the one who got me back from the hell and convince me again that I will always have a reason to fight for! You where the only one who can always drive me crazy or make peace in time of war!! With you beside me life seems to be much easier! I learned how to love all of you, how to appreciate everything and how to forgive and forget every mistake we ever done!! And because all of those I will always find a way to show you how much you mean for me!! I don’t want a perfect life or a perfect man because I know you are the perfect man for me and you can give me a dream life not a perfect life!!

Leave a Reply

